Banner of icons

The School of Travel Industry Management Hall of Honor

TIM's "Hall of Honor"

Established in 1992, the School of Travel Industry Management (TIM) created the Alumni Hall of Honor to recognize graduates of the school who have distinguished themselves and brought honor to their alma mater through exemplary professional achievement, dedicated service to their communities and support for the TIM School.

Alumni Inductees

2019Lee-Ann Choy
2018Glenn Perry
2016Daniel Chun
2015Julie Arigo
2013Kevin Iwamoto
2013David Kong
2012Allan Lum
2011Joseph Toy
2009Audrey Higuchi
2009Alan Ong
2007/2008Ed Wary
2007/2008Anthony Wong
2006All Alumni Honorees
2005Dean Nakasone
2004Lois Sismar
2003Ren Hirose
2002Tsuyoshi Sakata
2001Paul Yokota
2000Paul Tang
1999Johnson Choi
1999Theodore “Ted” Sakai
1998Kathy Inkinen
1997Richard Hartman
1996Clyde Min
1996Joseph Pluta
1995Tim Marsden
1994Michael White
1993Roberta Wong Leung
1992Ernest Nishizaki
Banner of icons